Fanny BOURNE-BRANCHU
France
Local time: 18:12
English to French
+ ...
Aug 24, 2021

Hello everyone,

Hope you are doing well.
I'm a student in Multimedia translation at the University of Burgundy and I created a survey to help me collect data for my end-of-study dissertation. The subject of this dissertation is: The use and place of cloud-based translation environments in the translation industry.

If you are a professional working in this industry or an intern working in a translation agency, you are my target audience. The more I have people comp
... See more
Hello everyone,

Hope you are doing well.
I'm a student in Multimedia translation at the University of Burgundy and I created a survey to help me collect data for my end-of-study dissertation. The subject of this dissertation is: The use and place of cloud-based translation environments in the translation industry.

If you are a professional working in this industry or an intern working in a translation agency, you are my target audience. The more I have people completing my survey, the more effectively I will be able to use it when writing my dissertation.
It should only take you 5-10 minutes maximum to fill it in.

There are two different parts; one is for the linguists (translators, proofreaders, editors), either freelancers or employees in an agency and the other one is for Project Managers and the Management Team working in an agency.

As I have to send my dissertation in early December, I can collect responses until early November.

Here is the survey link:
https://lnkd.in/dkH8tGRk

Please let me know if you have any questions or if you need more information.

Thank you very much in advance for your help and don't hesitate to share it as well.
Collapse

Georgi Kovachev
Georgi Kovachev  Identity Verified
Bulgaria
Local time: 19:12
Member (2010)
English to Bulgarian
+ ...
Some questions can have multiple answers Aug 25, 2021